Download music mp3
Expanded search
Login in

Download mp3 music

Heavenly Disco, Vol. 2 (2014) MP3

Category: Club, House

Download Heavenly Disco, Vol. 2 (2014)

Heavenly Disco, Vol. 2 (2014)

Heavenly Disco, Vol. 2 (2014)

320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed, 22 tracks | Heavenly Bodies Records
154 min | 2014 | 354 MB

Funky, Club House

The new album from the label Funky/Club House consists of 22 tracks, the assembly includes such artists as Alex Ander & Eric Powa, Carolyn Harding, Christian Hornbostel & Alfred Azzetto, Danny Bond, DiscoRocks, DJ Roland Clark, Donald Sheffey, Geek4, Jerem A., Juan Pacifico & Kathy Brown, Juan Pacifico & Michelle Weeks, Klaide, Mo-D & Staffan Thorsell, Namy, Pagany, Rain & Lil' Louis, Roberto De Carlo, Vincent Valler, Yakka, Yuriy Poleg.


01. I'm Not Ashamed (I Need You) [DJ Meme Mix] [feat. Stephanie Cooke] - Namy
02. Hold Your Head up High (RedSoul Up There Remix) [feat. Tamaru] - Danny Bond
03. Don't Look Any Further (feat. Julio Cesar & Hanna Marine) - Klaide
04. Running from Reality (Dimitri's King Street Behaviour) - Carolyn Harding
05. Runaway (Carlos Vargas Classic Remix) [feat. Nicole Mitchell] - Alex Ander & Eric Powa
06. Invisible (Soul Is Back Mix) [feat. Anita Benner] - DiscoRocks
07. Give It Up (Masters At Work Club Mix) - Rain & Lil' Louis
08. Put Your Hands Up (Msalder Remix) - Donald Sheffey
09. Brick House (Club Mix) [feat. Simon Green] - Mo-D & Staffan Thorsell
10. Your Mind - Danny Bond
11. Meant to Be (Alex Ander Motown Mix 2015) - Juan Pacifico & Michelle Weeks
12. T.S.O.P. (The Sound of Philadelphia) [Instrumental] - Christian Hornbostel & Alfred Azzetto
13. Love Will Keep Us Together (Ponce, Ranes & 2 Funky Mix) [feat. Kareen Shabazz] - Vincent Valler
14. Gotta Love (Shane D Remix) [feat. Tamaru] - Geek4
15. Another Star (House Bros. House Mix) [feat. Myles Sanko] - Pagany
16. Forever (Smooth Disco Mix) - Juan Pacifico & Kathy Brown
17. You Are the One for Me (Miguel Migs Salted Dub) [feat. Colin Corvez] - Roberto De Carlo
18. President's House (Hott 22 Vocal Remix) [Urban Soul Presents DJ Roland Clark] - DJ Roland Clark
19. Sure Know Something (Yuriy Poleg Remix) [feat. Naika] - DiscoRocks
20. I'm Gonna Do My Thang (Jerem a Funky Mix) [feat. BiBi Provence] - Jerem A.
21. Heaven's Door (feat. Jenna Summer) - Yuriy Poleg
22. A Stone Rollin' - Yakka

Download Heavenly Disco, Vol. 2 (2014) MP3

Download Heavenly Disco, Vol. 2 (2014)


Enter on a site, using login and the password specified by you at registration.