Download music mp3
Expanded search
Login in

Download mp3 music

Select Mix Essentials Vol. 128 (2017) MP3

Category: Club, Dance, Electro

Download Select Mix Essentials Vol. 128 (2017)

Select Mix Essentials Vol. 128 (2017)

Select Mix Essentials Vol. 128 (2017)

320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed, 12 tracks | Remix Holdings, Select Mix
695 min | 2017 | 133 MB

Dancehall, Electropop, Reggaeton, Tropical, Future Bass, Indie, Power Pop

Former X-Factor contestant Rachel Crow is the winner of’s #NextWaveJune with her song Dime. The social media platform that calls upon users to share videos of themselves lip-syncing to their favorite songs. Pop duo Loote was formed by the production team of singer/songwriters Jackson Foote and Emma Lov Block. The New York-based pair were performers in their own right before meeting in college. Cut to the Feeling is a song recorded by Canadian singer Carly Rae Jepsen, taken from the soundtrack for Canadian-French film Ballerina. Swish Swish is a house-inspired EDM and hip hop song that samples Star 69 by Fatboy Slim which in turn samples. Strip That Down is the debut solo single by English singer and songwriter Liam Payne, featuring guest vocals from American rapper Quavo.


01. Alan Walker, Gavin James - Tired (Select Mix Remix) 04:07
02. Bebe Rexha, Lil Wayne - The Way I Are (Dance With Somebody) [Select Mix Remix] 04:31
03. Camila Cabello - Crying In The Club (Select Mix Remix) 04:37
04. Carly Rae Jepsen - Cut To The Feeling (Select Mix Remix) 04:23
05. Iggy Azalea, Anitta - Switch (Select Mix Remix) 03:57
06. Katy Perry, Nicki Minaj - Swish Swish (Select Mix Remix) 04:40
07. Liam Payne, Quavo - Strip That Down (Select Mix Remix) 04:22
08. Loote - High Without Your Love (Select Mix Remix) 04:06
09. Noah Cyrus - I'm Stuck (Select Mix Remix) 04:04
10. Rachel Crow - Dime (Select Mix Remix) 04:10
11. Robin Schulz, James Blunt - Ok (Select Mix Remix) 04:50
12. Selena Gomez - Bad Liar (Select Mix Remix) 04:26
13. road race cars for sale

Download Select Mix Essentials Vol. 128 (2017) MP3

Download Select Mix Essentials Vol. 128 (2017)


Enter on a site, using login and the password specified by you at registration.