Download music mp3
Expanded search
Login in

Download mp3 music

H1T Mix Annual 2012 (2CD) (2012) MP3

Category: Dance, House

Download H1T Mix Annual 2012 (2CD) (2012)

H1T Mix Annual 2012 (2CD) (2012)

320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed 2 CD, 37 tracks | Farol Musica
157 min | 2012 | 381 MB

Dance, House


01. Avicii Ц Levels
02. Pitbull feat. Ne-Yo, Afrojack & Nayer Ц Give Me Everything
03. Martin Solveig feat. Kele Ц Ready 2 Go (Hardwell Mix)
04. Rico Bernasconi & Beenie Man feat. Akon Ц Girls (Radio Mix)
05. Jennifer Lopez Ц On The Floor
06. Sak Noel Ц Loca People (What The F**k!)
07. Kings of Tomorrow Ц Finally (Kaskade 2011 Remix)
08. Pendulum Ц The Island (Steve Angello, AN21, Max Vangeli Remix)
09. Diddy Ц Dirty Money feat. Skylar Grey Ц Coming Home (Dirty South Remix)
10. Erick Morillo & Eddie Thoneick feat. Shawnee Taylor Ц Live Your Life (Chuckie Remix)
11. Roul and Doors & Michael Mendoza Ц Trinidad
12. ATFC & David Penn Ц La Verdad (Sentimiento) (Valencia Mix)
13. Human Life Ц In It Together (ATFCТs Oral Elixir)
14. Copyright featuring Imaani Ц Story Of My Life (DJ Chus & David Penn Remix)
15. Gregor Salto feat. Junior Ц Unite (Franky Rizardo Remix)
16. Junior Sanchez Ц Feel It (At The Warehouse)
17. Intruder (A Murk Production) feat. Jei Ц Amame
18. Kevin Saunderson featuring Inner City Ц Future (Kenny Larkin Tension Mix)

01. DJ Kent feat. Malehloka Hlalele Ц Falling (Club Mix)
02. Crazy White Boy feat. Ruegroove Ц Love you Better
03. Gregor Salto & Mokoomba Ц Messe Messe (Afro Dub)
04. Roul & Doors Ц Gita
05. Guy Robin Ц Suono del Cielo
06. KeeMo & Tim Royko feat. Cosmo Klein Ц Beautiful Lie (KeeMoТs Terrace Mix)
07. ATFC featuring Lisa Shaw Ц Walk Away (ATFCТs Lektrosoul Vocal)
08. The Jinks featuring Carla Prather Ц What Happened To Us
09. Chocolate Puma ft Colonel Reid Ц For Your Love 2011
10. Jon Cutler featuring E-Man Ц ItТs Yours (David Penn Vocal Mix)
11. Ray Foxx featuring Lovelle Ц La Musica (The Trumpeter) (Chocolate Puma Mix)
12. KORT Ц Tomorrow (Copyright & KORT Edit)
13. Soul Central Ц Strings of Life (Supernova Remix)
14. MK Ц Burning (Round Table Knights Remix)
15. Stuffa featuring David A Tobin Ц Proof (Taras van de Voorde Vocal Mix)
16. Arthur Baker featuring Jimmy Sommerville Ц I Believe in Love (Joris Voorn Vocal Mix)
17. 4th Measure Men Ц 4 You (2008 and One Remix)
18. Kings Of Tomorrow featuring April Ц I Need To Love Me (Sandy Rivera´s Club Mix)
19. E Smoove featuring Latanza Waters Ц Beautiful (Soul Revival Mix)

H1T Mix Annual 2012 (2CD) (2012) H1T Mix Annual 2012 (2CD) (2012)


Download H1T Mix Annual 2012 (2CD) (2012) MP3


Enter on a site, using login and the password specified by you at registration.