Download music mp3
Expanded search
Login in

Download mp3 music

Moby - Innocents (2013) MP3

Category: Electro

Download Moby - Innocents (2013)

Moby - Innocents (2013)

Moby - Innocents (2013)

320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed, 12 tracks | Mute (Universal)
64 min | 2013 | 146 MB


Moby is one of the most innovative and individual forces in electronic and popular music today. He has sold over 20 million albums, headlined Glastonbury, and is back with arguably one of the best albums of his career, Innocents. Moby chose to make this record with a stellar cast. For the first time in his career he worked with an outside producer, friend Mark Spike Stent, whose résumé includes Madonna, U2, Muse, Björk, and Massive Attack.


01. Everything That Rises
02. A Case For Shame (with Cold Specks)
03. Almost Home (with Damien Jurado)
04. Going Wrong
05. The Perfect Life (with Wayne Coyne)
06. The Last Day (with Skylar Grey)
07. Don't Love Me (with Inyang Bassey)
08. A Long Time
09. Saints
10. Tell Me (with Cold Specks)
11. The Lonely Night (with Mark Lanegan)
12. The Dogs

Download Moby - Innocents (2013) MP3

Download Moby - Innocents (2013)


Enter on a site, using login and the password specified by you at registration.