Download music mp3
Expanded search
Login in

Download mp3 music

Karnival 2012 MP3

Category: House

Download Karnival 2012

Karnival 2012

320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed, 17 tracks | Exklusive Records, Vidisco Portugal
99 min | 21.02.2012 | 249 MB



01. DJ Bruno F Ц Mengao (Original Mix)
02. Diego Miranda Ц Do It (Original Mix)
03. Energy System Ц Segura (Original Mix)
04. B Show Ц Vai Vai (Original Mix)
05. Massivedrum, DJ Bruno F Ц Comin Hop Ya (Original Mix)
06. Hallux & Nuno Fernandes feat. Marcus Ц Bem Gostosinho (No Maka Remix)
07. Jose Delgado feat. Kelly Pink Ц Esa Batucada (Original Mix)
08. Diogo Menasso & Meith feat. MC Guy H Ц Tá Bater (Original Mix)
09. Massivedrum Ц Sr. Doutor (Original Mix)
10. Roger Milan Ц N.A.R.I.N.A. (Original Mix)
11. Hallux feat. Marcus Ц Bara Bara (Xaxa Remix)
12. Djeff Afrozilla and Alias Rhythm Ц Voce Me Chamou (Original Mix)
13. Queima Bilha & Camilo Ц Frique Frique (Soul Playerz 2011 Remix)
14. Villacara feat. Cali Flow 212 Ц Tou Gosta (Extended Mix)
15. Renato Xtrova Ц Yele Oh (Gil Perez Remix)
16. Guaranna Project Ц Get Up Ur Ass (DJ Bruno F Remix)
17. Massivedrum feat. PM Ц Rumbaleando (Original Mix)

Karnival 2012 Karnival 2012 Karnival 2012


Download Karnival 2012 MP3


Author: WF214, Comments: 0

Author: Megaclub, Comments: 33
you are welcome, now unibytes work )

Enter on a site, using login and the password specified by you at registration.