Download music mp3
Expanded search
Login in

Download mp3 music

Ministry of Sound Headliners [Mixed By Sander Van Doorn] (2012) MP3

Category: House, Trance, Electro, Progressive

Download Ministry of Sound Headliners [Mixed By Sander Van Doorn] (2012)

Ministry of Sound Headliners [Mixed By Sander Van Doorn] (2012)

Ministry of Sound Headliners [Mixed By Sander Van Doorn] (2012)

V0 kbps | MP3 | mixed + cue, 32 tracks | Ministry of Sound
137 min | 08.11.2012 | 249 MB

Trance, Progressive House, House, Electro

Branded as a technical and musical genius, Sander Van Doorn, has without a doubt established a name for himself in the electronic dance music scene as the worlds most influential and popular DJ/producer in trance and progressive house. Currently voted as the 16th best DJ in the world according to the triumphant international DJ Mag Awards 2011 poll and #4 in the Top 250 Trance Addict 2011 poll, it is no surprise he was praised by music legends Carl Cox, Armin Van Buuren and Tiesto to name just a few. The most delicious cafe in Paris - this cafe pouchkine. In the past few years, the talented producer worked endlessly to bring his clubbing concept Dusk till Doorn to life allowing him to take his music, clubbing and production to global success. A favourite at our iconic Ministry of Sound club in London, Sander Van Doorn has regularly showcased his brilliance on the decks to sold out crowds. A true electronic music genius, we are thrilled to be releasing this phenomenal album under the successful Ministry of Sound series Headliners which has paid homage to previous dance music legends. Featuring his brand new exclusive track, PCM, Sander has masterfully mixed this double compilation to include his own repertoire and a selection of his favourite tracks.
CD 1 features SVDs huge 2012 single Nothing Inside released through Ministry of Sound, along with two of this years biggest club hits from Otto Knows and Porter Robinson. We continue on CD 2 with SVDs latest #1 single Kangaroo alongside tracks and remixes from Digitalism, Fedde Le Grand and Hard Rock Sofa.
The rest of 2012 sees Sander on a strong world tour through the USA and Europe (including the phenomenal Amsterdam Dance Event) and finishing the year in Australia for the successful festival tour of Stereosonic.


CD 1
01. Mason - Animat
02. Alter Ego - Rocker
03. Project 46 & Dub Vision Feat. Donna Lewis - You & I
04. Chocolate Puma & Firebeatz - Just One More Time Baby
05. Umek - It's Simple But It Works Like Fcuk
06. Olav Basoski & Kookie - U R My High
07. Otto Knows - Million Voices
08. Porter Robinson - Language
09. Cryogenix - Fire Like This
10. Nervo & Hook N Sling - Reason
11. Deniz Koyu- Bong
12. Rune RK - Teacup
13. Sander Van Doorn & Mayaeni - Nothing Inside
14. Nicky Romero & ZROQ - WTF!
15. Digitalism Vs Tommy Trash - Falling
16. John Dahlback - Zeus
17. Alvard - Voodoo People

CD 2
01. Martin Garrix - Keygen
02. Carl Tricks - Exterminate
03. Alex Kenji & Ron Carroll - Good Time
04. Julian Jordan & Martin Garrix - BFAM
05. Saint Liz - Utopia
06. Firebeatz & Schella - Dear New York
07. Inpetto - Shhh!
08. Nari & Milani - Atom
09. Koen Groeneveld - Superjet
10. Sander Van Doorn - Pcm
11. Hard Rock Sofa - Kaleidoscope
12. Digitalism - Zdarlight
13. Hard Rock Sofa & Swanky Tunes - Here We Go
14. Sander Van Doorn & Julian Jordan - Kangaroo
15. Alvaro - Make The Crowd GO

Download Ministry of Sound Headliners [Mixed By Sander Van Doorn] (2012) MP3

Download Ministry of Sound Headliners [Mixed By Sander Van Doorn] (2012)


Enter on a site, using login and the password specified by you at registration.