Download music mp3
Expanded search
Login in

Download mp3 music

We Are Planet Perfecto Vol 3 - Vegas To Ibiza (2013) MP3

Category: House, Trance, Progressive

Download We Are Planet Perfecto Vol 3 - Vegas To Ibiza (2013)

We Are Planet Perfecto Vol 3 - Vegas To Ibiza (2013)

We Are Planet Perfecto Vol 3 - Vegas To Ibiza (2013)

320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed, 41 tracks | Perfecto
324 min | 09.08.2013 | 749 MB

Trance, Progressive House

Vegas to Ibiza is the latest chapter in Paul Oakenfolds annual We Are Planet Perfecto mix compilation series.
On this volume Paul dedicates one CD each to the two most exciting and prestigious clubbing destinations in the world Ibiza and Las Vegas.
We all know the legendary story of how Paul Oakenfold, Danny Rampling, Johnny Walker and Nicky Holloway went over to Ibiza in the summer of 1987 to visit friends Trevor Fung and Ian St Paul who were working on the Island. This life changing trip and the experiences had on it went on to be the main catalyst in creating a new party scene in London based on electronic music which then rapidly spread across the country and eventually far beyond.
Years later Paul Oakenfolds involvement in the early stages of Las Vegass electronic scene was also to play a significant role in the subsequent rapid growth and evolution of now gigantic EDM scene of the US.
Being the first international DJ to have a residency in Vegas, with his long running weekly Planet Perfecto parties at Rain Nightclub in the Palms Casino & Hotel complex, Paul Oakenfold set the tone for what went on to become Americas mecca for electronic music. Now most international headliners take up residencies at the long list of high end clubs and venues that have spawned over the last five years and the countrys youth flock there in ever increasing numbers hungry to experience cutting edge electronic performances from worlds DJing elite.
From his big room electro house sets in Vegas to the upbeat, melodic trance youd hear Paul play in Ibiza We Are Planet Perfecto vol. 3 expresses the full spectrum of flavours you could expect to experience from an Oakenfold live performance at either destination.
This is a beautifully crafted two and a half hour journey compiled, edited and mixed by the original EDM master craftsman and pioneer.
Featuring music from: Underworld, Sander van Doorn, Mark Knight, Eddie Halliwell, Simon Patterson, Thomas Datt, Mike Hawkins, Moe Aly, Disfunktion, Blazer, Angry Man and of course Paul Oakenfold.


01. Eddie Amador/IDeaL/J-Break feat Vanity Police - I Need You (Jeremus remix) (06:01)
02. Filth & Splendour feat Marisa - Gold (Paul Oakenfold remix) (05:15)
03. Paul Oakenfold - Southern Sun (Moe Aly radio edit) (04:24)
04. John Gibbons presents Guy Ekko - LRAD (MickMag & JustBob remix) (05:46)
05. Paul Oakenfold feat Austin Bis - Who Do You Love (Bass Ninjas radio edit) (03:52)
06. Paul Oakenfold feat J Hart - Touched By You (Mike Hawkins radio edit) (03:33)
07. Maison & Dragen - WOW (radio edit) (03:11)
08. Futuristic Polar Bears - Rock This City (06:26)
09. Moe Aly - Atlanta (radio edit) (03:48)
10. Paul Oakenfold & Disfunktion feat Spitfire - Beautiful World (radio edit) (03:25)
11. Paul Oakenfold & Matt Goss present The Concrete Sneakers - Touch The Sky (Disfunktion radio edit) (03:23)
12. Duncan Morley - If Time Runs Out (Paul Oakenfold radio edit) (03:35)
13. Thyron! x feat Nora B - Raise Your Glasses (DJ Mog remix) (06:46)
14. Swab & Joey Mova - Overdrive (radio edit) (04:16)
15. Richard Beynon feat Sam Olson - Mirrors (radio edit) (03:37)
16. Rush West - Dear Friends (radio edit) (02:15)
17. Tyron Dixon feat Kodie - Nothing They Can Tell Me Now (Paul Oakenfold club remix) (05:15)
18. Eddie Halliwell - GO! (radio edit) (03:21)
19. ZZ Ward - Move Like U Stole It (Paul Oakenfold radio edit) (02:58)

20. Paul Oakenfold - We Are Planet Perfecto Vol 3 - Vegas To Ibiza (full continuous DJ mix - part 1) (1:13:46)

21. Muska - Dualite (radio edit) (03:13)
22. Corderoy - Kerosene (radio edit) (04:22)
23. Chris Ride - Swedish Night (06:46)
24. Vinny Troia feat Jaidene Veda - Fade Into You (Jerome Isma-Ae & Ilan Bluestone radio edit) (04:18)
25. Sander Van Doorn & Mark Knight vs Underworld - Ten (radio edit) (03:15)
26. Paul Oakenfold - Ibiza (radio edit) (02:53)
27. Corderoy - Mechanical Tears (EDU presents Eldar radio edit) (04:01)
28. Kenneth Thomas - Heart On Fire (radio edit) (03:38)
29. Yahel & Liya - I Dive (radio edit) (03:30)
30. Paul Oakenfold feat Tiff Lacey - Hypnotized (Flesh & Bone radio edit) (03:25)
31. Bobina & Betsie Larkin - No Substitute For You (Andy Duguid remix) (06:56)
32. Johnny Yono - Orion (radio edit) (03:41)
33. XGenic - Blaster (Blazer remix) (04:51)
34. Simon Patterson feat Lucy Pullin - The One (radio edit) (03:14)
35. Paul Oakenfold - Turn It On (radio edit) (04:19)
36. Ascania - Fundamental Questions (Kaimo K remix) (08:11)
37. Giuseppe Ottaviani & Eric Lumiere - Love Will Bring It All Around (radio edit) (03:45)
38. Estiva & Cardinal feat Arielle Maren - Wait Forever (Daniel Kandi' s Bangin radio edit) (03:27)
39. Fictivision vs C-Quence - Symbols (Will Atkinson 5000 remix) (08:14)
40. Paul Oakenfold - Glow In The Dark (Thomas Datt radio edit) (03:35)
41. Paul Oakenfold - Southern Sun (Angry Man radio edit) (03:39)

Download We Are Planet Perfecto Vol 3 - Vegas To Ibiza (2013) MP3

Download We Are Planet Perfecto Vol 3 - Vegas To Ibiza (2013)


Enter on a site, using login and the password specified by you at registration.