Download music mp3
Expanded search
Login in

Download mp3 music

A State Of Trance Classics Vol 8 (2013) MP3

Category: Trance

Download A State Of Trance Classics Vol 8 (2013)

A State Of Trance Classics Vol 8 (2013)

A State Of Trance Classics Vol 8 (2013)

320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed, 36 tracks, 4 CD | Armada Music
298 min | 2013 | 529 MB



CD 1:
01. Sonic Inc. Ц Taste Of Summer (Fire & Ice Vital Remix)
02. Armin Van Buuren ft Justine Suissa Ц Simple Things (Original Mix)
03. Delerium ft Leigh Nash Ц Innocente (Tiesto Remix)
04. Ferry Corsten Ц Twice In A Blue Moon (Extended Mix)
05. Traveller Ц Bright Sign (Original Mix)
06. Orjan Nilsen Ц La Guitarra (Original Mix)
07. King of Clubs Ц Revelation (Airwave Remix)
08. C.M. Ц Dream Universe (After On Sunday GeorgeТs Mix)
09. Aly & Fila Ц Lost Language (Original Mix)

CD 2:
01. Paul Van Dyk ft Second Sun Ц Crush (PvD Original Mix)
02. Ratty Ц Sunrise (Club Mix)
03. Dash Berlin Ц Till The Sky Falls Down (Extended Mix)
04. Rapid Eye Ц Stealing Beauty (R.E.Mix)
05. Oliver Lieb Ц Subraumstimulation (Push Remix)
06. Yves Deruyter Ц Feel Free (Original Mix)
07. Sunlounger Ц White Sand (DJ ShahТs Original Mix)
08. The Blizzard Ц Kalopsia (Original Mix)
09. Mark Norman Ц Overkill (Intro Mix)

CD 3:
01. BT ft Jes Ц Every Other Way (Armin Van Buuren Remix)
02. Above & Beyond Presents Tranquility Base Ц Oceanic (Original Mix)
03. Chicane Ц Autumn Tactics (The Thrillseekers Remix)
04. Kyau & Albert Ц Velvet Morning (Aalto Remix)
05. Midway Ц Amazon (Original Mix)
06. Airwave Ц Innerspace (Original Mix)
07. Interstate Ц I Found You (Original Mix)
08. Rex Mundi vs Ronski Speed ft Sir Adrian Ц The Perspective Space (Markus Schulz Mash Up)
09. Re:Locate Ц Typhoon (Original Mix)

CD 4:
01. Gaia Ц Tuvan (Original Mix)
02. Tiesto vs Junkie XL Ц Obsession (Frank Biazzi Remix)
03. John OТCallaghan ft Sarah Howells Ц Find Yourself (Cosmic Gate Remix)
04. Young Parisians Ц U Write The Rules (Solarstone Remix)
05. Perry OТNeil Ц Wave Force (Original Mix)
06. M.O.R.P.H. Ц Maximum Overdrive (Benicio Remix)
07. Georgia Ц Ode To Т99 (Original Mix)
08. Mike Koglin vs DJ Uto Ц Yoake (Original Mix)
09. Thomas Bronzwaer Ц Close Horizon (Original Mix)

Download A State Of Trance Classics Vol 8 (2013) MP3

Download A State Of Trance Classics Vol 8 (2013)


Enter on a site, using login and the password specified by you at registration.